Contact

Please complete the below contact form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

1 + 1 =

For any further information, whether to advertise with us or perhaps suggest a great story idea or event, or even register a distribution point.

Provincial Media

Publishing

Publisher/Managing Editor/Design Director
Jon Zabiegala
jon@provincialmedia.com.au
0412 996 210

Publisher/Managing Director
Garry Flanigan
garry@provincialmedia.com.au
0422 402 271

Production

Design and Production Editor
Samantha Hamilton
production@provincialmedia.com.au
0434 840 379

__________________________

Geelong Office
P.O. Box 1891, Geelong  VIC 3220

Ballarat Office
P.O. Box 202, Ballarat Central VIC 3353

__________________________

Advertising

GEELONG + SURF COAST LIVING 
KNOW IT ALL
GEELONG WEDDING 

Mark Towse  (Geelong / Bellarine)
mark@provincialmedia.com.au
0488 488 162

Anwen Thomas   (Geelong, Surf Coast + Colac Otways)
anwen@provincialmedia.com.au
0451 662 028

Garry Flanigan
garry@provincialmedia.com.au
0422 402 271

__________________________

BALLARAT LIVING 

Rachel Fullerton
rachel@provincialmedia.com.au
0422 382 827

Garry Flanigan
garry@provincialmedia.com.au
0422 402 271

___________________________

WESTSIDE LIVING 
Sara Bradford
sara@provincialmedia.com.au
0432 058 319

Garry Flanigan
garry@provincialmedia.com.au
0422 402 271

______________________________

Contact

Please complete the below contact form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

6 + 11 =

For any further information, whether to advertise with us or perhaps suggest a great story idea or event, or even register a distribution point.

Publishing

Publisher/Managing Editor/Design Director
Jon Zabiegala
jon@provincialmedia.com.au
0412 996 210

Publisher/Managing Director
Garry Flanigan
garry@provincialmedia.com.au
0422 402 271

Production

Design and Production Editor
Samantha Hamilton
production@provincialmedia.com.au
0434 840 379

__________________________

Geelong Office
P.O. Box 1891, Geelong  VIC 3220

Ballarat Office
P.O. Box 202, Ballarat Central VIC 3353

______________________________

Advertising

GEELONG + SURF COAST LIVING 
KNOW IT ALL 
GEELONG WEDDING 

Mark Towse  (Geelong / Bellarine)
mark@provincialmedia.com.au
0488 488 162

Anwen Thomas   (Geelong, Surf Coast + Colac Otways)
anwen@provincialmedia.com.au
0451 662 028

Garry Flanigan
garry@provincialmedia.com.au
0422 402 271

__________________________

BALLARAT LIVING 
Rachel Fullerton
rachel@provincialmedia.com.au
0422 382 827

Garry Flanigan
garry@provincialmedia.com.au
0422 402 271

___________________________

WESTSIDE LIVING 
Sara Bradford
sara@provincialmedia.com.au
0432 058 319

Garry Flanigan
garry@provincialmedia.com.au
0422 402 271