Contact

    For any further information, whether to advertise with us or perhaps suggest a great story idea or event, or even register a distribution point.
     

    Publishing

    Publisher/Managing Editor/Design Director
    Jon Zabiegala
    jon@provincialmedia.com.au
    0412 996 210

    Publisher/Managing Director
    Garry Flanigan
    garry@provincialmedia.com.au
    0422 402 271

    __________________________

    Geelong Office
    P.O. Box 1891,
    Geelong  VIC 3220

    Ballarat Office
    P.O. Box 202,
    Ballarat Central VIC 3353

    Advertising

    GEELONG + SURF COAST LIVING
    KNOW IT ALL

    Mark Towse  (Geelong / Bellarine)
    mark@provincialmedia.com.au
    0488 488 162

    Suzie Goold   (Surf Coast)
    suzie@provincialmedia.com.au
    0409 257 096

    Garry Flanigan  (Colac Otway)
    garry@provincialmedia.com.au
    0422 402 271

    __________________________

    GEELONG WEDDING Magazine
    Garry Flanigan
    garry@provincialmedia.com.au
    0422 402 271

    __________________________

    BALLARAT LIVING Magazine
    Tenneill Van Rooy
    tenneill@provincialmedia.com.au
    0457 430 443

    Garry Flanigan
    garry@provincialmedia.com.au
    0422 402 271

    ___________________________

    WESTSIDE LIVING Magazine
    Sara Bradford
    sara@provincialmedia.com.au
    0432 058 319

    Garry Flanigan
    garry@provincialmedia.com.au
    0422 402 271

     

    Production

    Advertising Production Manager /Graphic Designer
    Samantha Hamilton
    production@provincialmedia.com.au
    0434 840 379

    ______________________________

    General Enquiries
    info@provincialmedia.com.au
    1800 063 063

    Account Enquiries
    accounts@provincialmedia.com.au
    1800 063 063