Contact

For any further information, whether to advertise with us or perhaps suggest a great story idea or event, or even register a distribution point.
 

Publishing

Publisher/Managing Editor/Design Director
Jon Zabiegala
jon@provincialmedia.com.au
0412 996 210

Publisher/Managing Director
Garry Flanigan
garry@provincialmedia.com.au
0422 402 271

 

Advertising

Manager – Geelong/Bellarine
Mark Towse
mark@provincialmedia.com.au
0488 488 162

Manager – Surf Coast
Suzie Goold
suzie@provincialmedia.com.au
0409 257 096

Manager – Colac Otway
Garry Flanigan
garry@provincialmedia.com.au
0422 402 271

______________________________

BALLARAT LIVING Magazine
Garry Flanigan
garry@provincialmedia.com.au
0422 402 271

Production

Advertising Production Manager
Mandy Dollery
advertising@provincialmedia.com.au
0412 996 210

______________________________

General Enquiries
info@provincialmedia.com.au
1800 063 063

Account Enquiries
accounts@provincialmedia.com.au
1800 063 063

 

 

 

Geelong Office
P.O. Box 1891,
Geelong VIC 3220

Ballarat Office
P.O. Box 202,
Ballarat Central VIC 3353