Contact


captcha
For any further information, whether to advertise with us or perhaps suggest a great story idea or event, or even register a distribution point.
 

Publishing

Publisher/Managing Editor/Design Director
Jon Zabiegala
jon@provincialmedia.com.au
0412 996 210

Publisher/Managing Director
Garry Flanigan
garry@provincialmedia.com.au
0422 402 271

Postal
P.O. Box 1891,
Geelong  VIC  3220

Email: info@provincialmedia.com.au

Advertising

Manager – Geelong/Bellarine
Mark Towse
mark@provincialmedia.com.au
0488 488 162

Manager – Geelong/Bellarine
Vacant
info@provincialmedia.com.au
0422 4022 71

Manager – Surf Coast
Suzie Goold
suzie@provincialmedia.com.au
0409 257 096

Manager – Colac Otway
Garry Flanigan
garry@provincialmedia.com.au
0422 402 271

WESTSIDE LIVING Magazine
Michelle Blake
info@provincialmedia.com.au
0435 790 481

Production

Advertising Production Manager
Liz Tobolov
advertising@provincialmedia.com.au
0406 049 538

Account Enquiries
accounts@provincialmedia.com.au
1800 063 063