Contact


captcha
For any further information, whether to advertise with us or perhaps suggest a great story idea or event, or even register a distribution point.

Publishing

Publisher/Managing Editor/Design Director
Jon Zabiegala
jon@provincialmedia.com.au
0412 996 210

Publisher/Managing Director
Garry Flanigan
garry@provincialmedia.com.au
0422 402 271

 

Postal
P.O. Box 1891, Geelong
VIC 3220

Email: info@provincialmedia.com.au

Advertising

Manager – Geelong
Colleen Karlich
colleen@provincialmedia.com.au
0407 925 940

Manager – Geelong
Vacant
garry@provincialmedia.com.au
0422 402 271

Manager – Surf Coast
Suzie Goold
suzie@provincialmedia.com.au
0409 257 096

Manager – Bellarine
Sandra Garvey
sandra@provincialmedia.com.au
0409 572 752

Manager – Colac Otway
Garry Flanigan
garry@provincialmedia.com.au
0422 402 271

Production

Advertising Production Manager
Liz Tobolov
advertising@provincialmedia.com.au
0406 049 538

Account Enquiries
Garry Flanigan
garry@provincialmedia.com.au
0422 402 271