Contact


captcha
For any further information you need, whether to advertise with us or perhaps suggest a great story idea or event, or even register a distribution point.

Publishing

Publisher/Managing Editor/Design Director
Jon Zabiegala
jon@provincialmedia.com.au
0412 996 210

Publisher/Managing Director
Garry Flanigan
garry@provincialmedia.com.au
0422 402 271

Postal
P.O. Box 1891, Geelong
VIC 3220

Email: info@provincialmedia.com.au

Advertising

Manager – Geelong
Emily Reid
emily@provincialmedia.com.au
0411 497 783

Manager – Geelong
Garry Flanigan
garry@provincialmedia.com.au
0422 402 271

Manager – Surf Coast
Lisa Hodgson
lisah@provincialmedia.com.au
0408 260 928

Manager – Bellarine
Sandra Garvey
sandra@provincialmedia.com.au
0409 572 752

Manager – Colac Otway

info@provincialmedia.com.au
1300 063 063

Advertising Production Manager
Liz Tobolov
advertising@provincialmedia.com.au
0406 049 538